Youth Scholarship Recipients

Newly Awarded 2023

Julius Nicodemus Culwell

Vada Lee Thacker

Current PHBA Youth Scholarship Recipients

Bailey Beasley

Mercedes Brunton

Grant Gilbert

Jenna Rae Glidden

Cassidy Godden

Kathlyn Hauxwell

Griffin Holliday

Rylee King

Macey Koehler

Madison Lee

Daeleigh Patridge

Reese Pekny

Jenna Mendez

Austin Reynolds

Kate Roehrs

Natalie Ruha

Tyler Rystrom

Logan Sackett

Grace Schewe

Rylee Streit

Ethan Tomasso

Cooper Waller

Elizabeth West

Nathan Wright

Congratulations on completed degrees

Tyler Cappaert – Michigan State University, May 2018, Agribusiness Management

Lacey Jo Edge – West Texas A & M University, December 2018, Equine Industry and Business

Sydney Beasley – University of Georgia, May 2017, Education

Michalya Hawkes – North Central Texas College, May 2021, Equine Science

Lindsey Johnson Woodall – Auburn University, May 2016, Business Administration

Maggie Nesbit – University of Wiscosin, May 2021, BA Editing and Publishing

Andrea Passe – Iowa State University, May 2016, Agriculture Business

Gabrielle Taylor – Paul Mitchell The School, Green Bay

Riley Taylor – Nebraska Wesleyan University