Designer Scholarships

Clay and Betty Gant awarded to Gabriele Taylor, 2016

Larry Grilliot awarded to Rylee Streit, 2016

Pat and Steve Proco awarded to Riley Taylor, 2014

Brandon McDowell awarded to Sydney Beasley, 2013

Bob Barnet awarded to Christian Blake Burkett, 2012


Funding for the Whizzer Baker Designer Scholarship has been initiated. If you would like to contribute to it or the Youth Scholarship Fund please contact Terri Green at the PHBA office.